The Final Touch…

My Blog

mystery 1

No words. Just the closing of a door. And he was upon her; so desperate to treasure every moment, so afraid of what was to come. Tearing at her clothes, a look of hell grew within his eyes. And still she was eager to take all he had to give. Never questioning, never doubting…

(You my darling, live forever inside my mind, eternally in my heart. How will I endure a day without you… Words die upon my lips, our story locked inside my mind. I reach out but you’re not there. I gasp for breath – a silent scream, a pain that no human can bear…)

And within the ancient castle ruins he returns to hold her. His arms snake about her waist. His mouth upon her neck. That tingle – stroking beneath the soft curves and folds of her body. Her breasts rise to meet his touch…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

